Educational Support Staff » Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Jacquie Day
Principal
day@fillmoreusd.org
 
April Mendez
FHS Office Manager
amendez@fillmoreusd.org
 
Jaci Avila
Office Clerk
javila@fillmoreusd.org
 
Annette Fox
Campus Security
afox@fillmoreusd.org
 
Manuel Halcon
Head Custodian
mhalcon@fillmoreusd.org
 
Yolanda Ibarra
Registrar
yibarra@fillmoreusd.org
 
Nancy Luna
Wellness Center Coordinator
luna@fillmoreusd.org
 
Baldomero Magana
Custodian
bmagana@fillmoreusd.org
 
Lupe Medina
Community Liason
lmedina@fillmroeusd.org
 
Martha Ramirez
Library Tech
martha_ramirez@fillmoreusd.org
 
Joe Woods
Campus Security
jwoods@fillmoreusd.org