Special Education » Special Education Department

Special Education Department

 
Kristina Blankenship
SPED Teacher
kblankenship@fillmoreusd.org
 
Clay Carter
Resource Teacher
carter@fillmoreusd.org
 
Marjorie Dalgarn
Special Education Teacher
mdalgarn@fillmoreusd.org
 
Hannah Faith
Teacher
hfaith@fillmoreusd.org
 
Susan Henchy Rice
Resource Teacher
srice@fillmoreusd.org
 
Jason Rockney
Special Education Teacher
jrockney@fillmoreusd.org
 
Shelly Schwarz
SPED Department Chair
sschwarz@fillmoreusd.org
 
Charlie Weis
Teacher
weis@fillmoreusd.org